We Do Printing’s New Letterpress Blog

Well, I’ve tried the blog thing before but had trouble with the platform and instead of it being fun putting up pics of projects-it became frustrating, so I’m starting again on a new site.

This will be a new beginning for We Do Printing-and my old blog is still up on Tumblr  http://wedoprinting.tumblr.com if you want to check it out, Jenn updates it with crazy ramblings and pics of cats!

Hope you check back often!

About wedoprinting

Letterpress printing on my Heidelberg Windmill is my passion-designing and printing is why I get up in the morning. View all posts by wedoprinting

Leave a Reply

